The Team

David Nelson

Colorado | Wyoming
David@crawfordoutdoor.com
(303) 621-5394

Frank Werth

Kansas
Frank@crawfordoutdoor.com
(785) 656-1646

Gene Westerbuhr

Nebraska | S Dakota | N Dakota
Gene@crawfordoutdoor.com
(308) 440-5167

Jim Coker

N Texas | Oklahoma | Arkansas
Jim.Coker@crawfordoutdoor.com
(580) 542-6023

Mark Bailey

Texas
MarkB@crawfordoutdoor.com
(469) 261-7609

Jonathan Fieler

Iowa | Missouri
Jonathan@crawfordoutdoor.com
(308) 440-5167

Brent Colley

S Texas | Louisiana
Brent@crawfordoutdoor.com
(620) 560-2844